Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

They worked with us and got us a great price without playing any dealer games. They kept us informed and had great communication throughout the whole process of ordering a car and purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I had the absolute best experience purchasing a new 2023 Acura MDX from Kimberly and the team at Lehigh Valley Acura. They were efficient, professional, experts in their product, but most importantly, genuinely interested making sure I was comfortable with my purchase and my needs were met. I enjoyed the experience- which was a first for me, as I rate buying a car along the same lines of going to the dentist without Novacaine. Highly recommend Kimberly, the team and the car!!! I couldn’t be happier!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Excellent. Work was very professional. Staff was very courteous and professional. Getting a loaner vehicle was very satisfying. Overall experience was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Very happy with the service. Went for a check up and all was good. Other places may have taken advantage. I will get my car serviced there from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

We love our car and the experience was great. Kay helped us and everything went well. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Outstanding . Been using LVA For years and always taken care of well. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Excellent in everything, that?s why I keep buying Acura's there,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Kim was wonderful. No pressure, very relaxed atmosphere. Completely up front and honest with their pricing on the car. One of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. Would highly recommend Lehigh Valley Acura and Kim.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

The people at the service center which was Elaine was very attentive and helped make my experience at the service center enjoyable

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Staff was amazing and service was done to perfection.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

The work was done quickly and the price was very reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Excellent customer service, communication and information

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Drew helped me when we bought a new RDX for my wife and helped me again when we bought a certified TLX for myself. From new to used vehicles, Drew is the right sales person to see. Kind and considerate, full of dad jokes, he makes the experience the most enjoyable it can be. Thank you, Drew!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Lehigh Valley Acura has been my dealership since 2019, and in February of 2022, I leased my second RDX from the dealership. Bill Cossman, my salesman, and the entire staff have made my experience above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Yosmar was great! Very good personality, knowledgeable and responsive. Would recommend doing business with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Zach was very helpful. There was no pressure and he was thorough in sharing all of the car features with me. It was an enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Good customer service they did a great job on my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Everything was fine, pleasant staff, time for maintenance was quick

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Had an unexpected emergency with my vehicle. Problem was diagnosed quickly and solution was given. Very courteous, reasonable cost for repairing my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Chelsie, my service provider was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. She did a great job getting all concerns addressed & taken care of. She communicated everything to me & asked for approval before having additional work done. It was a pleasure working with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very relaxed and low pressure staff. Really enjoyed working with sales associate Drew Seltzer. I went in thinking they wouldn't hit my number, but they beat it! Walked out with the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Took vehicle in to have battery tested after a hard start. I learned the battery failed but because I had purchased the previous battery from Acura it held a 100 month warranty and was replaced promptly and free of charge.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Appt made right away for a dead battery and new one replaced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The manager, Matt, the salesperson, Kim, and everyone I encountered, were professional, friendly, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

The lady who helped me at Lehigh valley Acura was very helpful with answering all the questions I had asked her, last the one thing I do have to mention is Acura did not Top Off my windshield wiper fluid. They took it in for repair and also did a multi point inspection, which requires them to test my battery I know for certain you can see the windshield wiper fluid box empty since it?s transparent and white. Other than that it went well, I would just like to always have my windshield wiper fluid topped off that way ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Loved the way they repair my car , gave me all options and worked with me

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Friendly manager and salesperson. Very professional. Good communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great buying experience, full transparency from first call to delivery. Zach and Matt were both great at every step of the order process. Would highly recommend them for other/future vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

No nonsense. Very professional and respectful of my time. I'd recommend Zach and Lehigh Valley Acura to anyone looking for a great vehicle at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Every was very helpful and friendly very knowledgeable answered any questions we had and didn’t bs which really appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Excellent service very attentive staff, Bill C., is excellent in sales, very quick process located the vehicle I wanted and delivered in 7 days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Service was exceptional.I would recommend anyone to your dealership.Kay was great to us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

I always have a great experience with Lehigh Valley Acura!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Everyone was very professional and accommodating. We had a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Excellent service from Mark Jungblut and the entire service department . Happy we found a new service department for our Acura a dealer that we can appreciate and will be returning in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

By far the BEST new car buying experience I have ever had! Zach was very helpful through the entire process of buying my first Acura. There was no pressure and they worked within my budget. They got me a great interest rate while rates are still on the low side and the car I was looking for. I was more comfortable with Zach and Lehigh Valley Acura than a competitor that was a half an hour closer to me. Zach even went the extra mile assisting with a few accessories I purchased the same day as well. I would definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Mark, the Service Manager, was an absolute Star! What a kind, knowledgeable and patient man. He is a keeper and I hope he is compensated fully for the value he brings to your dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Great experience! Would highly recommended both the dealership and the salesman. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Ron was great to work with- he made everything simple and easy to understand and was very quick to respond to my questions and concerns. As a 3-time Acura owner now I am so happy to be back with Acura and am completely in love with my TLX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I can recommend these friendly guys , great communication , fair price also car was clean and prepared for customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I recently helped my son purchase his first car, a preowned Acura from Lehigh Valley Acura. We were fortunate to have Ron Wood guide us through the process. He was very patient and thorough as we looked over the car and and decided to purchase it. Ron gave us the full background on the car, and backed up everything with documentation. At no point did we feel pressured to make a decision. Once the purchase was complete, Ron sat in the car with us and explained every dial, button, setting and control in great detail. When my son drove off ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Kim was awesome to work with! Car buying experience was amazing and the whole team made the paperwork process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Kay is extremely thorough knowledgeable and excellent at what she does. I am happy to work w her. She cannot do enough for her customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

I scheduled an appointment with this dealership for service on my vehicle. Everything was easy to set up and understand. Everything I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The attention to detail when explaining all of the features of my vehicle was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Yosmar was our salesman when we bought our car. He did a great job keeping us informed on the status of our car and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Zach tapped into exactly what kind of car I was looking for based on my needs and a few must haves that I was really looking for. I totally trusted him throughout the entire experience and he kept me in touch through every step of the process. He was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service they provide.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Excellent service from the first phone call to pickup of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Excellent customer service! I love Lehigh Valley Acura! Thank you so much for all you do.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Very helpful on problem solving. I forgot to bring my car registration card on inspection service. In addition, my Allstate App did not work that day so that I could not get ID information. The service department helped to find these information from their database as I bought this car from this dealer last year. Extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The dealership and Ron were amazing to deal with. There is a sense of pride and education provided to their customers that is top notch. I’ve never left somewhere knowing so much about my purchase and new vehicle as much as I did leaving LV Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The dealership was caring, understanding and personable.They weren't to pushy. Good place to get a car. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

kim was the best!! i love her... very professional and super kind she help us a lot in this process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Great experience, they kept me informed of what was happening. They were upfront about the charges. Would highly recommend for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Lehigh Valley Acura and their sales people have been very patient and professional to deal with during the entire purchase process for me and i would highly recommend Them to everyone si know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Zack was very informative and took very good care of us, we will definitely recommend him, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

This dealership met all my requests and needs. They were very patient and attentive. I would recommend anyone looking for a car or suv to come to lehigh valley acura and ask for Zach.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Excellent service - just needed my first service and inspection. Wait was not Long- very friendly employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Working with Ron at Lehigh Valley Acura was a pleasure. Typically when thinking of salesman, you think of those that haggle you. But he was very respectful with my time and my needs. I felt no buying pressure or pressure to strike a deal. He was honest and transparent with me the entire time, and went it depth about the vehicle I was considering to purchase. My only wish was no markup on the vehicle, but it was considerably lower than what other dealers are charging.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

We had bought a 2015 pilot from this Acura dealership. We were greeted in a friendly manner by the staff. The dealership was extremely clean and spacious, with cold waters and coffee available. Our salesman Zach was very professional and friendly. We never once felt rushed or pressured into buying the car. He answered all our questions in a timely manner and made sure we were comfortable financially before we made our final decision. We will definitely be back in the future!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

I was interested in purchasing an Acura vehicle and saw one reasonable priced on the website. I left info and in a few minutes I spoke with Drew a sales associate affiliated with the dealership. I spoke with and described my situation. Drew and I setup a visit to the dealership. Circumstances caused sum issues but Drew and I was able to come to an agreement and a couple hours later I was driving out with my new vehicle. I was very satisfied with purchase and am looking forward to future transactions with Drew and Lehigh Valley Acura. I would ...

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Long story short, Lehigh Valley Acura is the only dealership I would ever take one of my cars to for an inspection. They are straight forward with you, send videos of issues they may find with your vehicle, tell you honestly whether or not it?s something that needs to be fixed immediately or can wait, and don?t pressure you into having unnecessary services completed by threatening to not pass your vehicle for inspection. When I took my first car to the dealership I bought it from (not any of the Lehigh Valley dealerships) for its annual inspection barely ...

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Everything is well but the sound is still there. Didn?t want to make that change of transmission at this time. In the future

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

All personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. All questions answered and explained.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Positive customer service and quick to respond to concerns when I had an issue with a repair. I would recommend this dealer

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Had to wipe grasey finger prints off my doors, an good.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Everything was good. It was quick and excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Smooth transaction and great explanation of car details. Will recommend to friends and use for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Service advisor was very nice and pleasant. In the process of moving and I can only hope the dealer closer to my new house as just as clean, prompt and the people are as nice and as helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Yes , at least a 5 ?? ???????? Review. From start to finish, the staff treats you more like family than just another customer. Plus, the car came back cleaner than when it went in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Only complaint. Please leave my lights on automatic ! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

I have been working with Ray Ruez from Lehigh Valley Acura for the last nine years! He is always professional, honest with you your vehicle is going to be in then it?s there no questions asked even after the last two years.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Always receive quality care and great service from the staff at LV Acura. It's been almost 10 years now...from Wayne to Jim, and now to Mark, they've been good to me throughout. Thank you LV Acura Service Department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Great service from the entire service team I knew the exact cost before service was performed , no hidden cost or service. Vehicle was returned to me promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Expectations have always been met. Continue to use this dealership for servicing my Acura RDX

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Great sales team. Very knowledgeable salesman. Sales team made this purchase a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I was very happy with the service from Ron Wood on my vehicle purchase. He kept me informed on the delivery delays and was extremely knowledgeable and thorough going through the features of the car at delivery. He made the process easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Exvellent customer service. Had repairs done and hitch installed for bike rack

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Excellent and professional service. Inspection was thorough and ready at the requested time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Very easy dealer to work with. My salesperson, Bill Cossman has worked with me on four vehicles so far and is an excellent and thorough salesman. More than happy to highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I had a great experience. Ron and Nick were professional and knowledgeable. I was introduced to the service center staff and the sign off was efficient and easy! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Always a great experience. Clean showroom and knowledgeable personnel make this a wonderful place to buy and have your car serviced

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Good and on time service very easy to work with when we needed a part they explained the problem and the situation

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Vehicle was dropped for repair and was given status via text message which made it very convenient for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Rapid service right at your door step, that?s how they make you feel. Quick to notify you of any changes. I receive video and pictures during their service to my car before they make any changes. . That is total trust!??

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Car had 15,000. While waiting I get a list of legitimate possible issues. I would find this very confusing for most women. As a mechanic I understand the differences between meaningful, insightful confusing the customer as to what is required what is recommended and what is totally optional. I think it?s pretty neat as a mechanic but I can see how having your air ducks cleaned for $189 is not some thing I?ve ever done in my life. I didn?t ask to have my cabin filter inspected but plan to have it changed during inspection in two months. Along ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Lehigh Valley Acura did an excellent job handling recommended service on my RDX.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

If you miss the customer service all of us were use to years ago when purchasing an automobile then you need to stop by Lehigh Valley Acura. I had the most pleasant experience in dealing with them that brought back memories, you know the way customer service use to be, making purchasing an automobile enjoyable. Ron made the experience painless and was very personable thru out my purchase which was initially completed over the phone without meeting him. I purchased the car site unseen and drove six hours to pick it up. He represented the car perfectly and had everything ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Yearly inspection, oil change and tire rotation. Waited almost two hours. That was just too long.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Very professional staff . The lease on a new TLX and the return on the expired car went seamlessly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Ron was very patient and kept us informed over three months. He never pushed us into making decisions. He is awesome

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Wonderful service as usual That?s why we service our three cars there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Service recommended Very professional Highly-qualified mechanics

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Took car in for first service. Appointment setup was easy, everyone was very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Great service always have my car service here the work is usually done same day or in one day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

A wonderful experience at Lehigh Valley Accura. An absolute pleasure in meeting and working with Ron on my purchase. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle(s). Totally at ease with no pressure to buy especially with the limited stock. Financing was quick and easy. Appreciate the great service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

The service was fast and the personnel were very professional

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Always excellent place to take my car for normal service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Very helpful made my first experience an easy one talked me through everything it was great

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review