Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Everyone is always so kind & willing to help at the Acura Emmaus dealership! Wonderful customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

We had a great experience with Kay Frederick at Lehigh Valley Acura. Kay was quick to respond to all of our questions, and everyone we encountered was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

It was a very good experience Ms. Santana was really professional and friendly. I will recommend her and the dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Excellent service Caring about customers Workmanship is always great Clean Adequate time schedule Waiting room clean & neat Mark Jungblut ....excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The dealership did a great job servicing the vehicle. Some routine maintenance, some things that needed a little more attention. Great staff and service atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Courteous employees Excellent service Takes time for explanation of services Well informed throughout the process Trust in this center for any recommendations of services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Appreciate weekend hours and fast service while waiting for vehicle. Online scheduling for appt was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They really do their best to make sure you select the right vehicle for your budget. Very friendly and easygoing. I felt absolutely no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very nice people and delivered a good experience. .very aware of my time and got it done fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Excellent team , worked with me and what I wanted to be at for price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Good, friendly salesperson who was helpful. The GM was also straight forward and provided a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Mark is just fantastic! He puts the ‘serve’ in service- kind, thorough, thoughtful and effective. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Kim and Eoin were so wonderful to work with. They made you feel comfortable with the whole leasing experience. Kim has been so helpful with all my questions and helped me find the perfect ride. When I had to go back to the dealership they made me feel so welcome and I can't wait to see them again. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Every time I visit the dealer, they are very friendly and knowledgeable. Felt confident working with Chelsie, she was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very detailed of what I needed done. Great communication. I strongly recommend to go with Chelsie with any information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Pleasant service efficient work found dealership to be very capable of doing the work needed technicians good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

My service advisor gave an excellent explanation of the future service needs of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Easy process, treated well, would recommend this dealership to all my friends looking for an Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very convenient, I was in and out within 15 min with a loaner. Thanks for teasing me into a new integra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great experience, every one is really nice and they do their best to make buying and servicing your car quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I couldn't be happier , Andy was very happy to explain everything and answer all concerns ! thank you !! Would recommend Acura dealership to friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them for any and all service needs. Work done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

They were willing to work with me . I prefer to have the bottom line presented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I have been taking my car here for decades and I will continue to take my vehicles here for decades more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Very professional friendly stuff definitely would recommend to visit the show room !!! Very happy with my new 2023 mdx type s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Great staff. Quick to answer all my questions. Work well and efficiently. Made my experience quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Everyone at Lehigh Valley Acura is always very friendly and courteous whenever I am there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Excellent service and very friendly crews. Fully satisfied with my car service including complementary cleaning and washing from the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Kimberly was very easy to work with and listened to what I needed. She forwarded me to her supervisor for specific pricing information quickly so I did not have to spend a long amount of time waiting for answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

It was easy to get an appointment. The service man was friendly and provided information about my car’s needs. He checked in with me to give me an update before the car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Good experience, no complaints. The waiting room was comfortable and the coffee/tea refreshments were appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Great service and very accommodating. Absolutely amazing service at Lehigh Valley Acura. Thank you for the Lyft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I arrived early for my Acura service appointment. The staff was very accommodating and took me in right away. The office was clean. I was offered to sit in their guest lounge and to help myself to a hot beverage and snacks. The guest pantry was very clean and well equipped. My car was ready faster than I expected. Mark Jungblut was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Great dealership with and excellent team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Always great doing business with Chelsie Great communication throughout my experience at LV Acura, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Chelsey is always professional and very helpful every time I have my vehicles in for service! Always recommend her to anyone needing to service their Acura in the Lehigh Valley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Chelsie was very professional about understanding my issues and fixing my problems. I would recommend using her for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

The dealership and my service manager Chelsey go above and beyond to take care of my needs and concerns. Chelsey knows how I’m very meticulously I am with my vehicle and takes extra care because I demand it from the technicians at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

I have been taking my 2012 Acura MDX to Lehigh Valley Acura since the start and the service has always been top notch. The service is professional, and they always inform me at each stage of progress. I want to especially commend Mark Jungblut for his attentiveness to details and extensive knowledge of the Acura family of cars. Thanks again. Rich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I've taken my car to this dealership since I moved to Easton two years ago and I have no complaints. Ilayne is especially helpful and attentive the two times I've had her as my service rep. I would definitely recommend and will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Chelsie is friendly and great to work with. She kept me inform the status of my car service at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

The staff at Lehigh Valley Acura are friendly, accommodating, and professional. My car was ready to go in less time than they had predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Fast and easy, great customer service. In and out and no stress at all thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

I was greeted when I arrived. Check in was quick and there was private space to wait and work. My vehicle was promptly serviced and I was on my way. Everyone was polite and helpful and there dealership was extremely clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Quick service and very professional. Always a smooth visit each time. Now I always go there for oil change and regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Amazing experience. Quick and flawless, i was assisted by Llayne from the service department. She even ordered me a free Uber to go home and pick up my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Not a pushy or shady dealership. Makes the customer feel very comfortable with their purchase. Transparent with pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

The staff were very pleasant & knowledgeable. Professionalism was exemplary. They helped me to get home in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Lehigh Valley Acura is where I bought my car, so I may be biased, but I have brought my car there for every oil change or maintenance and they are always extremely helpful and professional. My most recent visit, I had the pleasure of being helped by Ilayne, whom was extremely informative and always kept me up to date with my vehicle. I will continue coming here for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Easy to schedule car service. Welcoming professional environment. Good communication. Nicely accommodated and clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Mark and the staff in the service department are always helpful with any questions that you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Always great service when I visit Lehigh valley Acura, all the staff are friendly, welcoming, respectful and always take great care of you. Mark was great as always, thank you for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Everything was excellent. I would definitely take my car back for future services. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great personal and professional service with Mark and team. Appreciate your part in the longevity of my 14 year old Acura RDX!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Mark is always a pleasure!! Great service! Great atmosphere! Super friendly. Highly recommended! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Great and very fast customer service for all of your Acura needs! Also great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Mark is always very helpful and courteous. Mechanic’s always work quickly. Never a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

They have always been attentive to my needs. The work is taken care of the first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

I got there at 7am and I was out and on my way home by 830am. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Excellent service was provided in dealing with my reason for being there for car inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Amazing service. So knowledgeable. We are an Acura family because this dealership is so good!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Excllent work, fast, and on budget. I strongly recommend their shop and will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Chelsea Carr was excellent. She kept me informed with everything going on with my car and was extremely helpful with some future work that needs to be done. She was very friendly and professional. I waited for my car to be done and the service was performed in a very timely manner. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Adniel in service was great, very understandable on what I needed to get done on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Service Advisor, Adniel Garcia is a very professional -asks good questions, focused on what I need to have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Very professional and quick to understand our needs! I recommend Kim and the dealership. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Very satisfied with the sales person and the service. Vehicle's better than expected compared to website photos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Chelsie was so helpful in resolving an unexpected hiccup. She kept me posted of the status of the service the entire time and had a great attitude throughout!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

They were quick and efficient in helping me with the issue I was having. And keep good contact with me about any updates on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Chelsie was friendly, communicated well, had my interest in mind and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

5 Star review is based on exceptional service provided by Mark Jungblut, Service Advisor, with my Acura MDX annual inspection. I was courteously greeted and work was completed on a timely basis, including a complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Great service, timely, thorough. Mark Jungblut - super knowledgeable - Answered all my questions. Learned things from him about my 2018 TLX I didn't know. Lyft rides while my vehicle was being serviced made getting somewhere else convenient. Price for the B-1 service was about right for a dealer provided maintenance. Fact is with my Acura, I've trusted the dealer to do my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

The dealership is very professional from the sales department to the service department. Very low pressure and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Got an appointment with a loaner without an issue. Went over my service concerns. Car was done & washed when promised. Price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Service was excellent as usual, and it was completed faster than expected. The service team did a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Great service..enjoyed uber pick up and return. Will bring car back next time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

The service visit was convenient, updates were timely, and all work was completed as estimated ($) and on schedule. .I’m a satisfied client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Very fast and economical oil change! They didn’t push me to have additional things done! Yay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

This dealership is always a pleasure to visit! The service department took great care of my car - I really appreciate them vacuuming out my car!!! Looks brand new 🙂 I can’t wait to come back because of how nice and friendly every employee is there, especially Bill and Adneil. The turn around time on my car was also very quick too - time flew and appreciated the free coffee and snacks. Highly recommend Lehigh Valley Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Yosmar was great! He was personable and very knowledgeable about the car. He has been available to answer all my questions about my new RDX. Your dealership is fortunate to have him. Give him a big bonus!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

yosmar did a great job making our car buying experience that much easier, you should be proud to have a salesman like him working for your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Mark is very pleasant to work with in service and is quick to greet and help you when you walk in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

My car was towed there on a Sunday. I called at 7:15 am Monday and Mark was already aware my car was there and was gathering information. Mark had excellent communication with me. No appointment and my car was ready Tuesday afternoon in perfect condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Always friendly and timely. Extremely responsive, knowledgeable and left my car very clean and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Long time customer, great service department with convenient scheduling. Chelsie and Mark are very good advisors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Good service, very informative, always think of the customer and their needs and service. Would recommend the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Chelsie was fantastic and went above and beyond what she had to. Went in for an oil change and she arranged for other things to be taken care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Excellent customer service, great timing , they always let me know any concerns that I need to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Very courteous … timely feedback … never try to “up-sell”. Professional attitude throughout. One of the best maintenance experiences I have ever experienced this time and in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

My visit was flawless. Mark greeted me as soon as I walked in the door. He told me the inspection would take approx. 1.5 hours. It was slightly less than that. After finishing up the paperwork he walked me to my car where everything was in order & my car had received a complimentary bath. Thanx for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Good price and service. Done in timely manor. Helpful and pleasant to do business with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Excellent service as always. They always do a fantastic job and are very thorough and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Yoshmar Mendoza was wonderful to work with as we were car shopping - knowledgeable, communicator, polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Kim was so helpful and informative. The dealership worked with me and was honest and thorough throughout the whole process. They made leasing so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Friendly staff, great customer service. Love my car. Like being to get a loaner car so I can pick up my car at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Yosmar was attentive to my needs and was engaging in tbt process. He was happy to answer all my questions and returned my call promptly. I enjoyed the sales experience with him and LVIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

My service experience was excellent. I arrived was checked in immediately and a ride was provided back to my home. The service was completed in about an hour and a ride was provided from my home to the dealership to pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Mark kept me updated while I was waiting in the room. I appreciated him following up. He gave me suggestions and allowed me some time to make a decision. Thank you for making this stressful situation easier for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Adniel is tremendous in service, very friendly and the best, always attentive and helpful, he helps us a lot since he speaks Spanish, he is the best

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review